Toyota – Hybrid Synergy Drive; 2007 Yaris Hybrid Car

by

Toyota, one of the first automobile manufacturers to offer more environment-friendly hybrid vehicles, gives us a closer look at its Hybrid Synergy Drive.

Also have a good look at Toyota’s newest (but not yet available) hybrid vehicle, the 2007 Yaris.

Distillery Proof Rating = ??

2 Responses to “Toyota – Hybrid Synergy Drive; 2007 Yaris Hybrid Car”

  1. Atticus Finch Says:

    I saw a funny thing the other day. A Toyota Prius was broke down in the turning lane and the light turned green as I was fumbling for my camera.

    This has nothing to do with the Yaris and I don’t not like hybrid cars, it’s just I was reminded of it by reading this post.

    I’m sorry for making you suffer through reading this comment. My appologies.

  2. SippinWhisky Says:

    Suffer? ‘Tis a pleasure. Thank you for stopping in and commenting.

Leave a Reply

