Oops…my bad. (I’m a SOB!)

by

With the recent insanity in my life and work, I have overlooked giving thanks to others who have both noticed, and brought notice, to The Distillery. And for that, I apologize. So now, better late than never, I wish to thank Liz Strauss of Successful-Blog.com for awarding The Distillery the distinct honor of being included among her select list of Successful and Outstanding Bloggers.

Thank you, Ms. Liz. The Distillery is humbled by your recognition and praise. Should you ever need a favor, please do not hesitate to get in touch. If it is within my powers, it is yours for the asking. (Gee, I do believe this is the very first time I have ever thanked someone for calling me a SOB, more less been proud to be considered as such. Oh well, I guess there is a time for everything.)

                                    Official SOB button

Leave a Reply

