TV Free Burning Man (courtesy of Scobleizer)

by

Fellow WordPress.com blogger, Scobleizer, has a posting about the most recent Burning Man. Give his blog a visit and check out the video.

Home page: Scobleizer – Tech Geek Blogger
Home page: TV Free Burning Man

Buy Scobleizer’s book:

One Response to “TV Free Burning Man (courtesy of Scobleizer)”

  1. Ted Murphy Says:

    Hey Sippin’.
    I read your post on Scoble’s blog and I want to understand what your issues are. We surely don’t intend to turn off your account. Quite to the contrary, I love the feedback as it only helps us in the long run. As of today, we are two months old, bootstrapping it, and still have issues to iron out. I will be the first to admit that.

    Please let me know how I can help you, and what I can do to make it better.
    -Ted

Leave a Reply

